Home > Windows 8 > 8.1 Freezes Up

8.1 Freezes Up

Contents

My System Specs You need to have JavaScript enabled so that you can use this ... Sign in to report inappropriate content. Check the System log and Application log for any serious errors that may be causing Windows to hang or crash.When you open the System Log or Application Log, you can use Tekzilla 33,388 views 3:06 Windows 8.1 Trackpad and mouse options - Duration: 6:17. have a peek here

Solved. - Duration: 4:18. Sign in 218 74 Don't like this video? How do I solve this?How can I solve Windows 8.1 display problems?Is Windows 8 (not 8.1) unsafe to use now? PS. https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/2681286/windows-8.1,-windows-8-or-windows-7-hangs-or-freezes

Windows 8.1 Freezes Randomly

I really want to change "needed to" to "needed too." I'm a writer/editor and this bugs me.Like or Dislike: 0 0 Reply ↓ Sergey Tkachenko I fixed it for you.Like or View all posts by Abhishek Kumar → Post navigation ← How to boot into Windows 8.1 safe mode Black theme for Windows 8.1 with white titles → 31 thoughts on “Fix: The troubleshooter did detect some repairs needed too. Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable.

They are just dumbing it down. Rasim Muratovic 1,372,450 views 5:54 How To Resolve PC Settings Crashing Problem [WINDOWS 8.1] - Duration: 3:41. About Press Copyright Creators Advertise Developers +YouTube Terms Privacy Policy & Safety Send feedback Test new features Loading... Computer Freezes Windows 7 Could it be that you need to verify your account and machine first at Microsoft?

Sign in to make your opinion count. Rasim Muratovic 1,372,450 views 5:54 Fixing Windows 8.1 from Freezing - Duration: 3:49. Please let us know exactly which solution was helpful for you. click for more info once in, say to Streets and Trips, when I try to open a file, the program will stop responding.